Message Tab



Barron Ballew and Clifford Clayton were ordained as deacons on Nov. 6 at Crestview Baptist Church in Marietta during the morning worship service.


Scot Burbank was ordained into the ministry Oct. 23 at Hebron Baptist Church in Dacula. Burbank has served on staff at Hebron for the past five years. For nearly two years he has served as associate high school pastor of student ministries.


William Cain and Johnny Toler were ordained as deacons at Zoar Baptist Church in Baxley on Oct 16.


Quillian Mercer was ordained into the ministry on Nov. 13 at First Baptist Church in Moultrie.


Tracy Alan Yearwood was ordained as a deacon at New Bethel Baptist Church in Carnesville on Oct. 30. Tommy G. Childress is pastor.