Message Tab

My Hope training locations

 

Aug 13

Southeastern Baptist Association
10 a.m. 12 noon and 2 p.m. 4 p.m.
Brunswick | Larry Wilbur
DOM@southeasternbaptistassociation.com
(912) 264-6277

Aug 17

Ebenezer Baptist Association
10 a.m. 12 noon
Dry Branch | Charles Asbell, DOM
Chasandanneasbell@dishmail.net
(478) 750-9929

Aug 18th

Byne Memorial Baptist Church
6 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Albany | J. Matthew Nance
mnance@byne.org
(229) 436-5700

Aug 19

East Newton Baptist Church
7 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Covington | Tom Lee
ENBC@bellsouth.net
(770) 786-6627

Aug 20

Atlanta Metro Baptist Association
10 a.m. 12 noon and 6:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Atlanta | Joel Harrison DOM
jharrison@atlbaptist.org
(404) 771-6131

Aug 22

Gwinnett Metro Baptist Association
7 p.m. 9 p.m.
Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Snellville | Hugh Townshend
hugh@gmba.org
Office (770) 972 - 5020
Scott Crow
scott@mountzionsnellville.com

Aug 27

Mabel White Baptist Church
6:30 8:30 p.m.
Macon | Bobby Robinson
(478) 474-7577
brobinson@mablewhite.org